Makeup Tutorial

Quick and Easy smokey eye makeup with Kajal

Hi my pretty friends,

Today I am going to create a smokey eye makeup look which can be done within 10 minutes. And above all, you don’t have to use any eye shadow; you can do that with your favorite colored kajal.

I don’t use make up much, because I do not have that time before going to my day work. I just use 3 things; my moisturizer, a compact and a nude shade lipstick almost every day. It takes 2-3 minutes maximum to complete my look and I am good to go.

Let’s come to the makeup look:

Products that I used:

  • Lotus Herbals Cocomoist Cocoa Butter Moisturizing Lotion 
  • Avon Simply Pretty Smooth White Pressed Powder with SPF14 (Natural)
  • Faces Long Wear Eye Pencil -Metal Brown
  • Maybelline Colossal Kajal
  • Lakme eyeconic curling mascara
  • eyeshadow brush(you can use any eyeshadow brush you have or you can use your finger)

20170220_230250

First I use my favorite Lotus Herbals Cocomoist Cocoa Butter Moisturising Lotion. It moisturizes my face and gives a slightly glowy matte look which is perfect for my oily skin. Then I use my recent favorite compact from Avon, it has a very light pinkish undertone which gives my face a pinky smooth finish. These are the complete base make up for my everyday look. I don’t use foundation, concealer and other make up items regularly because I like to be natural. Also I didn’t get the time for the proper skin care routine every day. So if I use that heavy makeup daily it could harm my skin. I keep my makeup as much simple as I can.20170220_220835

Next I use the Faces Long Wear Eye Pencil with Metal Brown shade. I cover half of my eye lead with it and smudge with a blending brush. It gives a beautiful bronze look to my eye lead.

Then I use the Maybelline Colossal Kajal for lining my eyes. I smudge the line a little bit for the smokey look. 20170220_221716After that I use my Lakme eyeconic curling mascara which makes my lashes more voluminous.

And that’s it; the quick smokey eye makeup look is ready.20170220_222303

Try this with your favorite kajal and leave a comment below how it looks on you. 🙂

For more posts please subscribe my blog and also follow me on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

3 thoughts on “Quick and Easy smokey eye makeup with Kajal

Leave a Reply

